The international jurors we select for each round have already proven themselves for quite some time. This makes them very capable of distinguishing a good wedding photo from a nice wedding photo. Aspects they pay attention to include: impact, emotion, atmosphere, creativity, use of light, composition and post-processing. 



All entries are assessed anonymously, which means that the photographer’s name is not visible, and the jurors are not together to discuss photos.
When 2 or 3 jurors vote for a particular photo, this photo is presented with an award.
A juror cannot see which photo has received a vote from another juror.
A juror can vote for up to 10% of the entries.
There is no minimum with respect to the number of votes per juror



Natan Sans


Natan is photographer specialized in storytelling of weddings with powerful authenticity, capturing the real emotions with an artistic & cinematic style. He has won dozens of awards in most renowned contests, but his first goal is always to tell the complete story of his clients around the world with the best narrative and well composed images. 


Crystal Stokes


Crystal Stokes is an award-winning photographer based out of Charlotte, NC. Her work has been featured on multiple magazine covers & most recently she was named one of US & Canada’s top 100 photographers by SLR lounge as well as a top Fearless Award winner for 2015 & 2016. She is a passionate storyteller and don’t-care-who’s-watching dancer, Crystal is obsessed with finding/creating beautiful light and turning sweet moments into stunning imagery. 


Daniel Dumbrava


Every time I take a picture I feel like time stops, I feel as I do not grow old anymore! I love to capture every smile, excitement, joy and happiness of the bride, groom, mother or sister in beautiful and endless moments! This is my passion!

TOP 10 Fearless Photographers 2015-2016 / TOP 20 at ISPWP / TOP 50 MyWed







Round 4

Cole Roberts, Sybil Rondeau, Christophe Viseux


Round 3

Franck Boutonnet, Anna Kuperberg, Susana Barbera


Round 2

Mauricio Arias, Ed Peers, Isabelle Hattink


Round 1

Fer Juaristi, Candice C. Cusic, Daniel & Davina Kudish


Other jury members for Masters competitions in the Netherlands, Italy & Germany:

Victor Lax, Erin Chrisman, Andrea Corsi, Marius Barbulescu, Samo Rovan, Erika Mann, Tyler Wirken, Fer Juaristi, Susana Barbera, Anna Kuperberg, Lanny Mann, Franck Boutonnet, William Lambelet, JVS, Rafael Vaz, Victor Lax and many more....